LP signed by The Julie Ruin

$ 60.00

Release Date: September 3, 2013

Signed by Kathleen Hanna, Kathi Wilcox, Sara Landeau, Kenny Mellman, Carmine Covelli

125-gram high quality Euro pressing and includes a coupon code for download. 

Track Listing
1. Oh Come On
2. Ha Ha Ha
3. Just My Kind
4. Party City
5. Cookie Road
6. Lookout
7. Right Home
8. Kids in NY
9. Goodnight Goodbye
10. South Coast Plaza
11. Girls like Us
12. Stop Stop
13. Run Fast

Related products